COVID-19 Safety Reporting Hotline

As CCSNH and its colleges resume on-site learning and operations, the health and safety of our students, faculty, staff, and visitors is paramount.  We are committed to establishing methods for maintaining safe and healthy learning and working environments conducive to providing quality programs and services while mitigating concerns and unsafe conditions surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic.

As a member of the CCSNH community, you are asked to report any concerns regarding learning or working conditions related to COVID-19, such as cleaning and disinfection, hygiene, personal protective equipment, and social distancing measures.   To assist with the reporting of COVID-19 related concerns, CCSNH has established a toll free phone line (1-833-701-0665) and an on-line safety reporting form that can be accessed below.  Communications made through the use of the phone line or the online form can be anonymous; however, should you choose to identify yourself, your report will remain confidential.

Thank you for your assistance in promoting a safe and healthy environment for our learning and working communities.  If you have any questions related to reporting COVID-19 concerns, you may also contact the CCSNH Director of Risk Management at 603-230-3516.

Report Unsafe Conditions During COVID-19.

CCSNH Updates


  • March 26, 2020
    In light of the Governor’s announcement today, NH’s Community Colleges will move as much as possible to fully remote operations.  Our semester is continuing primarily via online education. – Remote work arrangements should continue to be discussed with supervisors and college presidents. – Specifics of classes and instruction will continue to be communicated to students by […]Read the Update >>
  • March 18, 2020 >>
  • March 15, 2020 >>
  • March 13, 2020 >>

External Resources


General concerns and questions should be directed to the State of NH’s 211NH line by dialing 2-1-1 from your phone.


College Updates


Contacts


Jason Bishop, jbishop@ccsnh.edu, 230-3516

Cam Steele, csteele@ccsnh.edu, 427-7602

Cathy Kubec, ckubec@ccsnh.edu  366-5347

Media contact: Vicky Jaffe, vjaffe@ccsnh.edu, 206-8115
Student & faculty contact: Jennifer Jefferson, jjefferson@ccsnh.edu

Lucy Jenkins, ljenkins@ccsnh.edu, 578-8900 x. 1525

Christine Metcalf, cmetcalf@ccsnh.edu, 271-6484 x4258

Jenn Cournoyer, jcournoyer@ccsnh.edu, 543-4431

Gretchen Taillon, gtaillon@ccsnh.edu, 342-3003