CCSNH COVID-19 Self Screening Assessment

Students, faculty, staff and visitors are no longer required to complete a health status report ahead of on-site visits to campus facilities, however should an individual choose to they have the option to do so.

COVID-19 Safety Reporting Hotline

As CCSNH and its colleges resume on-site learning and operations, the health and safety of our students, faculty, staff, and visitors is paramount.  We are committed to establishing methods for maintaining safe and healthy learning and working environments conducive to providing quality programs and services while mitigating concerns and unsafe conditions surrounding the COVID-19 pandemic.

As a member of the CCSNH community, you are asked to report any concerns regarding learning or working conditions related to COVID-19, such as cleaning and disinfection, hygiene, personal protective equipment, and social distancing measures.   To assist with the reporting of COVID-19 related concerns, CCSNH has established a toll free phone line (1-833-701-0665) and an on-line safety reporting form that can be accessed below.  Communications made through the use of the phone line or the online form can be anonymous; however, should you choose to identify yourself, your report will remain confidential.

Thank you for your assistance in promoting a safe and healthy environment for our learning and working communities.  If you have any questions related to reporting COVID-19 concerns, you may also contact the CCSNH Director of Risk Management at 603-230-3516.

Report Campus-Related COVID-19 Concerns

Student Social Compact

As members of this campus community, we face a serious public health situation that requires a new level of awareness and caution in our daily lives. As a caring community, we understand that our health and safety depend on how well we take care of ourselves and each other. As a member of this community I promise to responsibly protect my health and the health of others. I make these efforts to help prevent the spread of COVID-19 and other risks to our community’s health and to best preserve the learning opportunities available to me as a student at this college.

CCSNH COVID-19 Student Social Compact – Community College System of New Hampshire

College Updates


Contacts

Jason Bishop, jbishop@ccsnh.edu, 230-3516

Cam Steele, csteele@ccsnh.edu, 427-7602

Cathy Kubec, ckubec@ccsnh.edu  366-5347

Media contact: Vicky Jaffe, vjaffe@ccsnh.edu, 206-8115
Student & faculty contact: Jennifer Jefferson, jjefferson@ccsnh.edu

Lucy Jenkins, ljenkins@ccsnh.edu, 578-8900 x. 1525

Amy Proctor, aproctor@ccsnh.edu, 603-271-6484 x 4167

Jenn Cournoyer, jcournoyer@ccsnh.edu, 543-4431

Gretchen Taillon, gtaillon@ccsnh.edu, 342-3003


External Resources

General concerns and questions should be directed to the State of NH’s 211NH line by dialing 2-1-1 from your phone.