CCSNH Updates


  • March 26, 2020
    In light of the Governor’s announcement today, NH’s Community Colleges will move as much as possible to fully remote operations.  Our semester is continuing primarily via online education. – Remote work arrangements should continue to be discussed with supervisors and college presidents. – Specifics of classes and instruction will continue to be communicated to students by […]Read the Update >>
  • March 18, 2020 >>
  • March 15, 2020 >>
  • March 13, 2020 >>

External Resources


General concerns and questions should be directed to the State of NH’s 211NH line by dialing 2-1-1 from your phone.

FAQs


For Current Students

Students should check Canvas and emails from their instructors to see how lab and clinical elements of a course will be met. Students with questions can contact their instructors and/or department chair for more information.

Registration for the Summer and Fall semesters are open! As of today, face-to-face classes will still meet in person, though please be advised this is subject to change as the coronavirus epidemic progresses. If you are a new student, please apply online. If you are a current student, please register for your next classes by working with your college advisor. Additional course and scheduling information is available on each college website.

This will be done virtually through each college's advising center. Students should go to their college website's "Student Resources" page and use the chat function, or contact an advisor via email or text through Navigate.

The bursar’s offices at each college will work with students who are on payment plans who may be unable to make payments on time due to job loss etc. The most important thing to do is to communicate with the bursar. CCSNH colleges understand that this situation is unprecedented and will work with students on an individual basis to set up new payment plans.

College officials are reviewing recently issued guidance from the U.S. Department of Education and the Department of Veteran Affairs. Please refer back to this page for updates. For information from the US Department of Education, please see https://studentaid.gov/announcements-events/coronavirus

If you do not have the right kind of computing equipment or if you do not have Internet access, please work with your instructor to make alternative arrangements. Please email or call your call to find out what resources are available for students with connectivity problems. Of course, you should always be mindful of CDC guidelines for being in public spaces.

Please email or call your college first, before visiting in person. Most staff are working remotely, so many offices are closed to on-site appointments. While colleges may have open hours for students, it’s important to call first to learn about schedules and access.

At this time, no changes have been made to the traditional grading process.

At this time, there are no plans to extend the end of the semester. There may be certain lab-based work that may extend beyond May 9. This type of information will be communicated by instructors.

As the two community colleges with residence halls, NHTI and LRCC are working on refunding room and board costs on a pro-rated basis.

All sporting events and practices are cancelled for the spring semester.

No plans have yet been made about the colleges’ regularly scheduled graduation ceremonies.

We are working with high school teachers who teach Running Start courses to make sure course outcomes are met and college credit can be awarded.

College Updates


Contacts


Jason Bishop, jbishop@ccsnh.edu, 230-3516

Cam Steele, csteele@ccsnh.edu, 427-7602

Cathy Kubec, ckubec@ccsnh.edu  366-5347

Media contact: Vicky Jaffe, vjaffe@ccsnh.edu, 206-8115
Student & faculty contact: Jennifer Jefferson, jjefferson@ccsnh.edu

Lucy Jenkins, ljenkins@ccsnh.edu, 578-8900 x. 1525

Christine Metcalf, cmetcalf@ccsnh.edu, 271-6484 x4258

Jenn Cournoyer, jcournoyer@ccsnh.edu, 543-4431

Gretchen Taillon, gtaillon@ccsnh.edu, 342-3003