CCSNH Updates


  • April 9, 2020
    April 9, 2020Dear Concord and Lakes Region area elected officials,I write again to provide you with an update on the Alternate Care Site (ACS) at NHTI, Concord’s Community College, which has been established to meet medical surge needs from area hospitals. This follows a communication I sent to you on March 31 describing how the […]Read the Update >>
  • April 7, 2020 >>
  • March 31, 2020 >>
  • March 30, 2020 >>
  • March 26, 2020 >>

External Resources


General concerns and questions should be directed to the State of NH’s 211NH line by dialing 2-1-1 from your phone.


College Updates


Contacts


Jason Bishop, jbishop@ccsnh.edu, 230-3516

Cam Steele, csteele@ccsnh.edu, 427-7602

Cathy Kubec, ckubec@ccsnh.edu  366-5347

Media contact: Vicky Jaffe, vjaffe@ccsnh.edu, 206-8115
Student & faculty contact: Jennifer Jefferson, jjefferson@ccsnh.edu

Lucy Jenkins, ljenkins@ccsnh.edu, 578-8900 x. 1525

Christine Metcalf, cmetcalf@ccsnh.edu, 271-6484 x4258

Jenn Cournoyer, jcournoyer@ccsnh.edu, 543-4431

Gretchen Taillon, gtaillon@ccsnh.edu, 342-3003