Community College System of New Hampshire
Becky Lewis
Workforce Development
603-230-3515
blewis@ccsnh.edu

For additional information about regional training offerings, go to the following:

Great Bay CC (Portsmouth & Rochester) 
Sean Clancy
Marketing and Business Engagement
603-427-7650
sclancy@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region CC (Laconia)
Andy Duncan
Workforce Development
603-366-5329
aduncan@ccsnh.edu

Manchester CC
Kristine Dudley
Workforce Development
603-206-8161
kdudley@ccsnh.edu

NHTI-Concord
Kathy Taylor
Business Training & Workforce Development
603-230-4422
kjtaylor@ccsnh.edu

Nashua CC
Jon Mason
Community and Continuing Education
603-578-8900 Ext. 1763
jmason@ccsnh.edu

River Valley CC (Claremont, Keene & Lebanon)
Alison Chisolm
Workforce Development
603-542-7744  Ext. 5840
achisolm@ccsnh.edu

White Mountains CC (Berlin, Littleton & Conway)
Tamara Roberge
Community Education & Workforce Development
603-342-3062
troberge@ccsnh.edu