Workforce Solutions Contacts

Workforce Solutions Contacts

Community College System of New Hampshire
Beth Doiron
College Access Programs Director
603-230-3530
bdoiron@ccsnh.edu

For additional information about regional training offerings go to the following:

Great Bay CC (Portsmouth & Rochester) 
Mike Fischer
Associate VP - Academic and Corporate Affairs
603-427-7650
mfischer@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region CC (Laconia)
Andy Duncan
Workforce Development Coordinator
603-366-5329
aduncan@ccsnh.edu

Manchester CC
Kristine Dudley
Director of Workforce Development
603-206-8161
kdudley@ccsnh.edu

NHTI-Concord
Lisa Stockwell
Business Training Center Coordinator
Business Training Center
603-271-6484 Ext. 4422
lstockwell@ccsnh.edu

Nashua CC
Jon Mason
Corporate, Community and Continuing Education Coordinator
603-578-8900 Ext. 1763
jmason@ccsnh.edu

River Valley CC (Claremont, Keene & Lebanon)
Dan Osborn
Coordinator of Workforce Development
603-542-7744  Ext. 5347
dosborn@ccsnh.edu

White Mountains CC (Berlin, Littleton & Conway)
Tamara Roberge
Coordinator of Workforce Development and Community Education
603-342-3062
troberge@ccsnh.edu