Scholarship Contacts

Scholarship Contacts

In addition to funds available through the Foundation, other scholarship assistance may be available through funds designated for a specific CCSNH college. Please contact the college directly or check their websites as listed below.
College Name Email Address

Great Bay Commmunity College

www.greatbay.edu

Margaret Kelly mkelly@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region Community College-Laconia

www.lrcc.edu

Kristen Purrington kpurrington@ccsnh.edu

Manchester Community College

www.mccnh.edu/

Stephanie Weldon sjweldon@ccsnh.edu

Nashua Community College

www.nashuacc.edu

Anne Eule aeule@ccsnh.edu

NHTI -- Concord's Community College

www.nhti.edu

Sheri Gonthier sgonthier@ccsnh.edu

River Valley Community College

http://www.rivervalley.edu

Patricia Labrecque &

Julia Dower

plabrecque@ccsnh.edu and

jdower@ccsnh.edu

White Mountains Community College

http://www.wmcc.edu/

Kathy Duchesne kduchesne@ccsnh.edu