Workforce Solutions Contacts

Workforce Solutions Contacts

Community College System of New Hampshire
Phil Przybyszewski
Workforce Solutions Project Director
603-206-8185
pprzybyszewski@ccsnh.edu

For additional information about regional training offerings go to the following:

Great Bay CC (Portsmouth & Rochester) 
Sean Clancy
Associate VP - Academic and Corporate Affairs
603-427-7650
sclancy@ccsnh.edu

Lakes Region CC (Laconia)
Alan Punches
VP - Academic and Community Affairs
603-366-5216
apunches@ccsnh.edu

Manchester CC
Kristine Dudley
Director of Workforce Development
603-206-8161
kdudley@ccsnh.edu

NHTI-Concord
Katya Brennan
Program Planner
Business Training Center
603-271-6484 Ext. 4422
kbrennn@ccsnh.edu

Nashua CC
Jon Mason
Corporate, Community and Continuing Education Coordinator
603-578-8900 Ext. 1763
jmason@ccsnh.edu

River Valley CC (Claremont, Keene & Lebanon)
Gregg Solovei
Training Coordinator - Workforce Development
603-542-7744 Ext. 5714
gsolovei@ccsnh.edu

White Mountains CC (Berlin & Littleton)
Fran Rancourt
VP - Academic and Corporate Affairs
603-342-3045
francourt@ccsnh.edu